Loughmore Progressive 25 December 23rd

Progressive 25 Image12 games : Nuala Breslin and Eamon Joyce, Marie Quinn and Murt Ryan.

9 games: Sean Kenny and Tom Nolan, Sean Gleeson and Michael Grimes

20th game Josie Dooley and Denis Shanahan

Raffle: Paddy Joyce x 2, Josie Dooley, Delacy Byrne x 2, Pat Joe
Meade, Margaret McCullagh x 2, Paddy Kennedy, Jacob Fairbrother,
Margaret Bouirke, Statia Maher, Philip O’Meara, Sean Kenny, Mary
Maher, Jim Egan, Paul Galvin x 2, Taffee McGrath, John Johnston, John
McGinley, Michael Martin, Rody Teehan, Sean Gleeson and Joe Dooley.

The hall committee extend a sincere thanks to all who supported the
cards during 2012. We wish you all a Happy Christmas and a Prosperous
New Year.

There will be Progressive 25 on Sunday 30th December @ 8.30pm. All are welcome.