Loughmore Progressive 25 November 18th

11 games: Mary Martin and Pat Joe Meade, John and Tom Maher.

9 games: Michael and Philomena McGrath, Peg Cormack and Sean Moynihan

20th game: Michael Ryan and Biddy Gleeson

Raffle: Paddy Ryan, Lar Maher, Eamon Fogarty, Michael McGrath and Peg Ely.

Game as usual Sunday night @ 8.30pm.