Loughmore Progressive 25 Results (June 24th)

12 games : Margaret Bourke and Tim Tierney, John Maher and Tom Maher.

9 games : Mary jo Ryan and Sean Moynihan, John Butler and Paddy Joyce.

20th game: Michael Grimes and Sean Gleeson.

Raffle: Sean Gleeson, John Kelly, Bidddy Gleeson, and Philomena McGrath.

Game as ususal Sunday night @ 8.45pm.  All are welcome.